Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Community Services Employees

Robert Kleppang

Director of Community Services

Noni Irish

Supervising Clinician, LCSW-R

Meghan Perryman

 Clinician, LMSW

Kristen Wade

 Clinician, LMSW

Joseph San Antonio

Clinician, LMSW

Georgia Burkhardt

Prevention Educator

Theresa Vaughn

Care Coordinator

Rebecca Hall

Senior Account Clerk

Heather Fandozzi


Contractual Employees

Dr. Eileen Ehrenberg


Dr. Howard Axelrod


Patti Jo Hicks

Clinician, LCSW-R